Return to 1 Box Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 Caps/Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/excellent company January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Fairbanks from Camarillo, CA United States  
Thank you Ties product -once again - for your wonderful products and your excellent customer service. Much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what doctor ordered! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west chicago, IL United States  
We received this product from our vet.  We knew our dog had more life in him, so we were happy to find this product available online.  THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yunnan baiyao November 14, 2018
Reviewer: eileen whitten from niles, MI United States  
Received exactly as ordered and when promised. I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 boxes Yunnan Baiyou capsulesules June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Fairbanks from Camarillo, CA United States  
Excellent product. Great customer service with this company.. fast shipment and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yunnan Baiyao Really Works! November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOSTON, MA United States  
My dog had a mass on his spleen.  I didn't want to have the spleen removed because he was 14 years old, and he also had lymphoma.  The vet said the mass would continue to grow and eventually would rupture.  She recommended a daily dose of Yunnan Baiyao to stop the small bleeds.  THIS WAS VERY EFFECTIVE.  He had a number of small bleeds in the six months since he was diagnosed, but he always recovered.  (I could tell because his tongue and gums were very pale and he was weak -- but within a day or two, his red blood cell count was back to normal and he was all peppy again!)  Unfortunately, the final bleed was too severe and he died within 24 hours.  His vet said that nothing could have stopped it but she and I both agreed that the Yunnan Baiyao extended his life by about six months.  It was such a gift to us, and to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be working! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BELMONT, MA United States  
My dog was diagnosed with a mass on his spleen six months ago.  Since it was not biopsied, we don't know if it's cancerous or not.  Either way, it is expected to grow and bleed.  On the advice of my dog's oncologist, I started him on Yunnan Baiyao capsules four months ago, and he is still with us -- and seems to be doing fine!  I believe he has had several large bleeds (symptoms were heavy panting, lethargy, loss of appetite and white gums and tongue -- typical of anemia).  But in those instances, I gave him the red "insurance pill" and within a couple of days, he was back to normal.

This is not a cure by any means.  But I and the oncologist do believe that it is prolonging my precious pup's life, and with good quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Really fast delivery and the Yunnan Baiyao has stopped my cat's tumor bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yunnan Baiyao capsules July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cecilia Engelbrektsson from Falsterbo, Sk√•ne Sweden  
Good service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quickly July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
It really seems to help my cat with the bleeding from his tumor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for bleeding control March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We use it for control of bleeding tumors in dogs, with results that increase the quality and length of their lives

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items