Return to 10 Pack Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 Capsules/Box Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great service April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Kelley Hunnicutt from Franklin, TN United States  
I am a regular purchaser and have always been happy with my service.  Products are shipped quickly and even when sent ChinaPost, arrive in a reasonable amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always satisfied November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kelley from Franklin, TN United States  
I am a regular purchaser of YB. I will only purchase it from Tiensproduct. The product is reasonably priced, shipped quickly and received in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeping my dog alive July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy CM from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
My longhaired dachshund was diagnosed with hemangiosarcoma and given 3-5 months to live back in March 2017.  I've been giving her Tiens Yunnan Baiyao and Turkey Tail Mushroom ever since, and she's still going strong.  Very very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Carlisle, OH United States  
Shipped quickly. We use this product frequently, especially post c-sections and it is amazing how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived fast April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Muehlfeld from Maineville, OH United States  
Ordered from China.  It arrived in just over 2 weeks.  Better experience than my first order because the first one took a month and ended up having to be shipped from the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Judy Feil from Las Cruces , NM United States  
Fast and efficient service and shipping .There was a delivery delay due to the post office and weather related issues . Excellent company to buy from !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A++++ January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gene Perno from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Thanks for saving my dogs life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping! December 31, 2020
Reviewer: S. Ratliff from Hanahan, SC United States  
Received order within a couple of weeks which was great since it was free shipping and had to come all the way from China! Product was just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product to aid in our dog with nasal can October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Feil from Las Cruces , NM United States  
Simply put ,an excellent product from an excellent company ! Reliable fast processing and shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items