Return to 10 Boxes Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 Capsules/Box Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan bai yao October 17, 2019
Reviewer: eileen whitten from niles, MI United States  
I have been getting this product for one year now for my dog, who was diagnosed with hemangiosarcoma. She is doing very well and shows no signs of recurrence at this time. Tiensproduct gets my product to me timely and at a fair price. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan Baiyao 10 boxes October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gigi from San Francisco, CA United States  
Excellent Product!  Easy process to order.  I've trusted this company and product for over 4 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good price September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great price I found onninternet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Larkin from Effort, PA United States  
Great Company to work with! Fast service and fast delivery! Thank you! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan Bayiao September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Swallow from Bethel, CT United States  
Great product but unfortunately it takes a while to get and my dog passed away before I received my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another successful experience! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa L Dahm from Houston, TX United States  
So grateful for the ability to place an order, have it acknowledged by the company, receive updates about its progress, and receive the product as ordered.  Enjoy doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product / Fast Shipping September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Karin McElhatton from Castaic, CA United States  
As always easy ordering, fast shipping and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always on time! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Giedgowd from KINTNERSVILLE, PA United States  
This is probably my fifth purchase for an old dog and I can always count on Tiens for best price, on time , perfect condition, and recent manufacture dates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and great price! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Laidlaw from Savannah, GA United States  
My dog has nasal cancer and this keeps her from bleeding. Amazing herb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
Best deal I've found on Yunnan Baiyao. Shipping is from China to the US so I need to order in plenty of time for it to be delivered. Vendor is very good about communicating order status.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items