Return to 10 Boxes Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 Capsules/Box Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product to aid in our dog with nasal can October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Feil from Las Cruces , NM United States  
Simply put ,an excellent product from an excellent company ! Reliable fast processing and shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Hsiang Nina C Lee from WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY United States  
My order came as scheduled.  I wouldn’t say it is free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan Baiyao August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipment arrived from China in 2.5 wks. Very timely considering the transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the way June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Hsiang Nina C Lee from WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY United States  
When I paid almost double, I know I it is time to order by myself!  The package was delivered even that was the Memorial weekend.  I am glad that you have a warehouse within the States and I have more trust of the authenticity of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping Options June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon from Washington, DC United States  
The YB Capsules arrived quicker than anticipated, delivering beyond my expectations.  I thought I would receive my shipment in 4-6 business days, it came within 3.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saving product for my dog! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Singer from NORTH BANGOR, NY United States  
Yunnan Baiyao was recommended by my veterinarian for my 13 year old Gordon setter who is having issues with internal bleeding (liver and spleen). She had emergency surgery 2 years ago for same issue and was placed on Yunnan Baiyao for a short term at that time and it worked to halt the bleeding post-op. However here we are 2 years later with a similar issue but we felt that at 13 she should not undergo surgery. In lieu, my vet has her on Yunnan Bay Yap, prednisone, liver, vitamins and was on short course of antibiotics. In 7 weeks it has given her a new lease on life. Though I know nothing can keep her with me forever, I am thankful for what Yunnan has given to us for now.
Thank you for your product and rapid delivery. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I will keep my business with you as long as it is needed. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: edithsz from Arizona, USA  
It helped a lot with bleeding of an ugly cancerous tumor in our beautiful Springer Spaniel struggling with squamous cell carcinoma in her lower jaw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Wilson from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Alisa Leininger from Marion, TX United States  
Thanks for your quick delivery. It was very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Barry O'Brien from Hardeeville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items