Return to 1 Box Yunnan Baiyao Powder 4g/bottle 6bottles/box Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 San qi & aconite March 15, 2019
Reviewer: James Williams from Lafayette, CO United States  
A most pleasant remedy. I don't know how much it would assist a severe trauma, but it's cumulative effect is quite powerful, and it's flavor tonifying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan Baiyao Powder 4g/bottle 6bottles/b December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Volker Meder from Singen, Baden-Wurttemberg Germany  
Excellent product, free shipping, good price. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YunnanBaiyao October 22, 2018
Reviewer: KEN K from WEST SAINT PAUL, MN United States  
Order  processedm shipped and delivered exactly on time.  Product exactly as expected.  Will definitely order from the firm again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan Baiyao powder August 27, 2018
Reviewer: FORREST BARNES from ALBANY, OR United States  
Great savings compared to vet and follow up from tiensproduct was good too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yunnan Baiyao Powder August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Judi Stanish from Wenonah, NJ United States  
My pet has cancer on her face and the Vet told me about this powder. Because her face bleeds, this powder is wonderful to stop the bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, highly recommended June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from Odessa, FL United States  
Our dog has cancer of the spleen. This powder has stopped the cancer from bleeding and has completely reversed her anemia. We are so grateful, her energy level has improved immeasurably and she is back to running and playing with our other dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Kurt from Kitchener, ON Canada  
As ordered and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yunnan baiyao for hemangiosarcoma in dog February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie H from Hadfield , VIC Australia  
This is is best value Yunnan baiyao that I have used and is the authentic product. The shipping to Australia is free and fast.
I credit this product (among other supplements) with extending the life of my much loved beagle, who has survived two years after emergency surgery for splenic hemangiosarcoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, good service January 25, 2018
Reviewer: VintageGold from Katy, TX United States  
I use Yunnan Baiyao for my old Golden Retriever with cancer.   Prior to using this, her tumor had two major internal bleeding episodes.  Since starting the product, she has not had any significant internal bleeding episodes.   Can't say for sure its the herb, but I'm keeping her on it!
Tiens has been great to deal with.  Always ships promptly.  Never had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am very satisfied. January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Damir Kostesic from Norsborg, Sweden Sweden  
I just wonder how long i can use the product before the breake and when can i start using it again?
Greetings.
Damir Kostesic

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items